Upcoming events

    • Friday, October 14, 2022
    • Sunday, October 16, 2022
    • Agate Beach Inn - Newport, Oregon
    Register


    OCRA 2022 Annual
    Convention Agenda

    Agate Beach Inn – Newport, Oregon
    October 14-16, 2022


    We are excited to open registration for the
    in-person
    OCRA 2022 Annual Convention!  We have amazing seminars at a fabulous location, with lots of fun sprinkled throughout.  We hope to “sea” you soon!

    PLEASE NOTE:  Early bird discount for convention registration ends 9/30/22.

    Each registration must be done separately, i.e, member registration, guest pass, student sponsorship.  Please contact Ryan if you have any questions!

    HOTEL DISCOUNTED PRICING ENDS 9/14/22 at 5:00 p.m.
    Book your room at Agate Beach Inn by calling 541-265-9411, select #2 for the Oregon Court Reporters Association event.

    For information about auction donations
    email Auction Chair Susan Walker at sgwreporter@gmail.com.


    • Saturday, December 10, 2022
    • 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Zoom
    Register


Past events

Saturday, September 10, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Spring Convention 2022 - "On Being Prepared"
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Student Get-Together
Saturday, October 23, 2021 2021 OCRA Annual Meeting
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Back to the Future - OCRA 2021 Virtual Fall Conference
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Board of Director's Meeting
Saturday, May 22, 2021 OCRA Spring Convention - Refresh, Renew, Reset
Saturday, May 08, 2021 Board of Director's Meeting
Saturday, February 06, 2021 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Board Meeting
Saturday, October 24, 2020 OCRA Annual Meeting
Saturday, October 24, 2020 OCRA Fall Convention
Saturday, October 03, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Spring Convention - Forging the Future
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

Connect with us!

Oregon Court Reporters Association is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2020 Oregon Court Reporters Association.  All Rights Registered.

Site Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software