Upcoming events

    • Saturday, May 22, 2021
    • 8:45 AM - 3:45 PM (PDT)
    • Online - Zoom Webinar
    Register

    Download the full agenda:  2021 Spring Convention Flyer.pdf

    8:45 a.m.          Welcoming remarks by OCRA President Kelly Polvi

    9:00 a.m.          Surviving and Thriving in the Midst of Uncertainty (1.5 CEUs)
                            Presenter: Lacey Dang, MA

    10:30 – 10:40    Break

    10:40 – 12:10    Surviving and Thriving in the Midst of Uncertainty (1.5 CEUs)
                             Part 2 - Managing Work, Life, and Relationship
                             Presenter: Lacey Dang, MA

    12:10 – 12:30     Lunch

    12:30 – 2:00       It’s a Numbers Game – Planning for an Uncertain Future (1.5 CEUs)
                             Presenter: Dan Porth, CPA

    2:00 – 2:15         Break

    2:15 – 3:45         Computer 101 for Court Reporters (1.5 CEUs)
                              Presenters: Robin Nodland and Cheryl Haase

    3:45 - ?               After Convention Social Breakout Rooms –

                               Grab a drink and let’s catch up!

    TOTAL OF 6.0 CEUs available.

    Download the full agenda:  2021 Spring Convention Flyer.pdf

    • Saturday, September 11, 2021
    • 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM (UTC-07:00)
    • Zoom


Past events

Saturday, May 08, 2021 Board of Director's Meeting
Saturday, February 06, 2021 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Board Meeting
Saturday, October 24, 2020 OCRA Annual Meeting
Saturday, October 24, 2020 OCRA Fall Convention
Saturday, October 03, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Spring Convention - Forging the Future
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

Connect with us!

Oregon Court Reporters Association is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2020 Oregon Court Reporters Association.  All Rights Registered.

Site Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software