Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Sunday, December 04, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting
Friday, October 14, 2022 OCRA 2022 Annual Convention
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Spring Convention 2022 - "On Being Prepared"
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Student Get-Together
Saturday, October 23, 2021 2021 OCRA Annual Meeting
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Back to the Future - OCRA 2021 Virtual Fall Conference
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Board of Director's Meeting
Saturday, May 22, 2021 OCRA Spring Convention - Refresh, Renew, Reset
Saturday, May 08, 2021 Board of Director's Meeting
Saturday, February 06, 2021 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Board Meeting
Saturday, October 24, 2020 OCRA Annual Meeting
Saturday, October 24, 2020 OCRA Fall Convention
Saturday, October 03, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Spring Convention - Forging the Future
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

Connect with us!

Oregon Court Reporters Association is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2020 Oregon Court Reporters Association.  All Rights Registered.

Site Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software