2019-2020 Committees

Archives
Denise Zito Smith
zitoreporting@gmail.com

Audit
Carol Studenmund
carol@lnscaptioning.com

A-Z Commitee
Jan Schmitt
jan@schmittreporting.com

Bylaws
Shellene Iverson
iversons@iareporting.com

Convention Fall
Kelly Polvi
kpolvi@comcast.net

Convention Spring
Cheryl Haase
cheryl.haase@gmail.com
Renee Cuffe
racuffe@yahoo.com

CSR Liaison
Shellene Iverson
iversons@iareporting.com

Legislative
Carol Studenmund
carol@lnscaptioning.com

Membership
Juliane Petersen
juliane.petersen@gmail.com

Newsletter
Barbara Greer
bjgreer1@frontier.com

Nominating
Denise Zito Smith
zitoreporting@gmail.com

Pro Bono
Holly Goodwin
bmshollygoodwin@yahoo.com

Public Relations
Anne Duffey
anne@duffeycourtreporting.com
Traci Moore
capitalreporters@hotmail.com

Student Liaison
Terri Mundt
students@orcra.org

Website
Kim Harrison
kimharrisonreporting@gmail.com

Connect with us!


Oregon Court Reporters Association is a non-profit organization.
Copyright 2020 Oregon Court Reporters Association.  All Rights Registered.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software