Committees

 

Archives
Debby Bonds
dbondscr@gmail.com

Audit
Genie Kelley
gkelleyccr@msn.com

Bylaws
Shellene Iverson
iversons@iareporting.com

Convention Fall
Robin Nodland
rnodland@lnscourtreporting.com
Sylvia Robles
srobles@LNScourtreporting.com

Convention Spring
Robin Nodland
rnodland@lnscourtreporting.com

CSR Liaison
Shellene Iverson
iversons@iareporting.com

Legislative
Carol Studenmund
carol@lnscaptioning.com

Membership
Juliane Petersen
juliane.petersen@gmail.com
Sarah Heu
sarahheu@gmail.com

Newsletter
Barbara Greer
bjgreer1@frontier.com

Nominating
Debby Bonds
dbondscr@gmail.com

Pro Bono
Holly Goodwin
bmshollygoodwin@yahoo.com

Public Relations
Julie Granger
juliemgranger@msn.com

Student Liaison
Terri Mundt
students@orcra.org

Website
Kim Harrison
kimharrisonreporting@gmail.com

 

ORCRA