Committees

Archives
Shellene Iverson
capri-iverson-reporting@q.com

Audit
Cheryl Guthrie
guthriecourtreporting@gmail.com

Bylaws
Robin Cassidy-Duran
cassidy-duran@comcast.net

Convention Fall
Denise Zito-Smith
zitoreporting@gmail.com

Convention Spring
Robin Nodland
rnodland@lnscourtreporting.com

CSR Liaison
Mary Fagan
fagan56@hotmail.com

Legislative
Carol Studenmund
carol@lnscaptioning.com

Membership
Catherine Teach
cat@lnscourtreporting.com
Sarah Heu
sarahheu@gmail.com

Newsletter
Elisa Kloster
newsletter@orcra.org

Nominating
Shellene Iverson
capri-iverson-reporting@q.com

Pro Bono
Alane Harrold
bendcourtreporter@gmail.com

Public Relations
Robin Nodland
rnodland@lnscourtreporting.com

Student Liaison
Terri Mundt
students@orcra.org

Website
Kim Harrison
kimharrisonreporting@gmail.com

ORCRA