Committees

 

Archives
Genie Kelley
gkelleyccr@msn.com

Audit
Genie Kelley
gkelleyccr@msn.com

Bylaws
Shellene Iverson
iversons@iareporting.com

Convention Fall
Denise Zito-Smith
zitoreporting@gmail.com
Sara Wilson
sara.wilson62@gmail.com

Convention Spring
Robin Reger
regerreporting@gmail.com
Sylvia Robles
sylrobles1@comcast.net

CSR Liaison
Mary Fagan
fagan56@hotmail.com

Legislative
Carol Studenmund
carol@lnscaptioning.com

Membership
Catherine Teach
cat@lnscourtreporting.com
Sarah Heu
sarahheu@gmail.com

Newsletter
Elisa Kloster
newsletter@orcra.org

Nominating
Genie Kelley
gkelleyccr@msn.com

Pro Bono
Holly Goodwin
bmshollygoodwin@yahoo.com

Public Relations
Vacant

Student Liaison
Terri Mundt
students@orcra.org

Website
Kim Harrison
kimharrisonreporting@gmail.com

 

ORCRA